Junior Committee

The Junior Activities Committee is made up of Nipper parents who are all volunteers.

The Committee meets once a month and the meeting is open to all Nipper families. If you have any suggestions or issues you wish to discuss, you are very welcome to come along and join us! Contact nippers.secretary@dixonparkslsc.com.au for dates and times. Alternatively, come and have a chat to one of our committee members on a Sunday morning. You can find us at the Nippers desk from 8.30am.

The Junior Activities AGM is normally held in April each year.

2021 - 2022 Season Committee


Junior Activities Chairperson
Marc Henty - nippers@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Registrar
Cassie Criss nippers.registrar@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Finance Officer/Secretary 
John Miller - nippers.secretary@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Age Manager Coordinator 
Claire Szabo 
nippers.agemanager@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Lifesaving Officer (Water Safety)
Allan Cross - nippers.watersafety@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Surf Sports/Carnival Manager Marc Henty-  nippers.surfsports@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Merchandise
Sinead Burton nippers.merchandise@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Social Events Coordinator
Kylie White nippers.social@dixonparkslsc.com.au

Junior Activities Beach Manager /Gear Steward
Nipper Leadership groups

Junior Activities Fundraising and Sponsorship Coordinator
John Miller - nippers.fundraising@dixonparkslsc.com.au

 

If you have any questions regarding Nippers, please see one of the committee members and we will be more than happy to help!